

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC), (Accredited by NBA – ECE, EEE & MECH UG Programs)

Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul 624 002

## **ED Cell Staff Committee:**

| S.No | Name of Faculty member, Designation &<br>Department   | Role in the Club   |
|------|---|--------------------|
| 1    | Dr.K.Rajesh, Associate Professor, Department of   | Coordinator EDC,   |
|      | Electronics and Communication Engineering   | SSMIET             |
| 2    | Dr.M.Jeyalakshmi Associate Professor,<br>Department of Electronics and Communication<br>Engineering     | Member EDC, SSMIET |
| 3    | Mr.D.Manoj, Assistant Professor, Department of<br>Electrical and Electronics Engineering                | Member EDC, SSMIET |
| 4    | Mrs. C. MerlinRani, Assistant Professor,<br>Department of Civil Engineering                             | Member EDC, SSMIET |
| 5    | Mrs. N.J. DIVYA, Assistant Professor, Department<br>of Computer Science Engineering                     | Member EDC, SSMIET |
| 6    | Ms.N. AnuLavanya, Assistant Professor,<br>Department of Computer Science Engineering                    | Member EDC, SSMIET |
| 7    | Mr. K. S. ArunKumar, Assistant Professor,<br>Department of Electronics and Communication<br>Engineering | Member EDC, SSMIET |
| 8    | Mr. P. Dheenathayalan, Assistant Professor<br>Department of Mechanical Engineering                      | Member EDC, SSMIET |
| 9    | Mr. M. Selwin, Assistant Professor, Department of<br>Mechanical Engineering                             | Member EDC, SSMIET |